Chakra Crystal Set (includes free guided meditation)


Chakras refers to the energy centres of the body. In order to maintain wellbeing physically, emotionally and spiritually - it is essential for energy to flow freely and for each chakra to be balanced.

The 7 chakras are located along a central axis running through the core of the body, from the base of the spine to the top of the head. Lie down, place the crystals on the chakra points and listen to the guided meditation. It's a great way to come back to center and align your energy.

The Chakra crystal set includes the following 8 crystals:  

Red Jasper balances the Base/Root Chakra. It grounds energy, sustains during times of stress + is an excellent worry bead when held.

Carnelian balances the Sacral Chakra. It restores vitality + motivation, stimulates creativity, motivates for success, encourages steadfastness.

Citrine balances the Solar Plexus Chakra. It raises self-esteem + self-confidence, promotes courage, energises, brings optimism + joy.

Green Aventurine balances the Heart Chakra. It heals + protects the heart, promotes emotional calm + wellbeing, encourages compassion + empathy.

Blue Chalcedony balances the Throat Chakra. It enhances communication + listening skills, improves ability to speak up. Promotes peaceful assertiveness.

Sodalite balances the Third Eye Chakra. It promotes authenticity, calms the mind, stimulates the release of old mental conditioning + rigid mindsets.

Amethyst balances the Crown Chakra. It calms the mind, enhances memory, improves motivation, dispels anger, fear + anxiety, opens connection to Spirit.

Rose Quartz is included in the Chakra set as we think everyone needs more love! It's typically associated with the Heart Chakra. It opens the heart, brings deep inner-healing, self-love + peace, releases unexpressed emotions, restores trust + harmony.

For more information on each Chakra please see Katie's blog posts under Crystal Diaries

Each set includes:

  • 1 x travel pouch
  • 1 x 'chakra point' placement card
  • 1 x 'chakra crystals and feels' card
  • 1 x downloadable guided chakra meditation

You may also like

Recently viewed